Page 30

EH-75-3-JUN-JUL

REPRESENTANTES DE VENTAS DE PUBLICIDAD SALES REPRESENTATIVES B2B Portales, Inc - HEADQUARTERS 6355 NW 36th St. Suite 302 Virginia Gardens, FL 33166-7027 Tel: +1 (305) 448-6875 - Fax: +1 (305) 448-9942 Alonso Restrepo - Sales Manager E-mail: alonso.restrepo@axiomab2b.com Patricia Belledonne - Sales Support Manager Tel: + 1 (305) 448-6875 E-mail: patricia.belledonne@axiomab2b.com ____________________ UNITED STATES AND CANADA ____________________ Roxsy Mangiante - Account Manager Tel: +1 (214) 694-8542 +1 (305) 448-6875 E-mail: roxsy.mangiante@axiomab2b.com ______________________________________ LATIN AMERICA ______________________________________ MEXICO Carmen Bonilla Tel: +52 (81) 149 27353 - Cel: +52 (81) 137 81703 E-mail: cbonilla.estrada@gmail.com ________________________________________________ EUROPE ________________________________________________ ITALY, FRANCE, SPAIN AND PORTUGAL Eric Jund Tel: +33 (0) 493 58 7743 E-mail: eric.jund@axiomab2b.com E-mail: ericd.jund@gmail.com GERMANY, AUSTRIA AND SWITZERLAND Sven Anacker - Intermedia Partners (IMP) Tel: +49 (202) 271 6911 E-mail: sa@intermediapartners.de REST OF EUROPE Carel Letschert Tel: +31 (20) 633 4277 E-mail: carel.letschert@gmail.com ______________________ ASIA, FAR AND MIDDLE EAST ______________________ Sydney Lai - Ringier Trade Publishing Ltd. Marketing Manager Tel: +886 (4) 2329 7318 Ext.16 E-mail: sydneylai@ringier.com.hk TAIWAN Kelly Wong - Ringier Trade Publishing Ltd. El Hospital Sales Manager Tel: +886 (4) 232 97318 Ext. 11 E-mail: wangyujung@ringier.com.hk Amber Chang - Ringier Trade Publishing Ltd. Marketing Communications Manager Tel: +886 (4) 232 97318 Ext. 11 E-mail: amberchang@ringier.com.hk EAST - CHINA Vivian Shang - Ringier Trade Media Ltd. Tel: +86 (21) 6289 5533 E-mail: vivian@ringiertrade.com NORTH - CHINA Maggie Liu - Ringier Trade Media Ltd. Tel: +86 (20) 8732 3316 E-mail: maggieliu@ringiertrade.com HONG KONG Michael Hay - Ringier Trade Media Ltd. Tel: +85 (2) 236 98788 Ext. 11 E-mail: mchhay@ringier.com.hk KOREA Keon Doo Chang - Young Media Inc. Tel: +82 (2) 2273 4818 E-mail: ymedia@chol.com ______________________________________________ EVENTS _________________________________________________ International Sales Diana Milena Giraldo Tel: +52 (1) 314 876 6537 E-mail: diana.giraldo@axiomab2b.com CALENDARIO DE EVENTOS | ÍNDICE DE ANUNCIANTES | CALENDARIO DE EVENTOS EVENTOS EN AMÉRICA LATINA Healthnology Colombia 2019 Junio 12 – Bogotá, Colombia Tel: + 57 (1) 5801350 Web: https://www.healthnology. events/ES/colombia IV Curso de Actualidades en Radiología CIR 2019 Junio 20 al 22 – Cancún, México Tel: + 52 (55) 9171-9570 Web: https://www.servimed.com. mx/ev/2019/cir/index.php II Congreso Internacional de Ginecología Integral Junio 27 al 28 – Cali, Colombia Tel: + 57 (2) 331 9090 Web: http://valledellili.org/evento 31° Congreso Colombiano de Pediatría Julio 4 al 6 – Medellín, Colombia Tel: + 57 (1) 6495352 - 7464706 Web: https://scp.com.co/ Congreso de la Sociedad Latinoamericana de Cardiología Intervencionista Agosto 1 al 3 – Sao Paulo, Brasil Tel: + 54 (11) 4954-7173 Web: http://www.solacicongress.org/en/ Congreso Colombiano de Radiología 2019 Agosto 8 al 10 – Cartagena, Colombia Tel: + 57 (4) 262 69 78 Web: https://www.ccr2019.org/ Congreso Colombiano de Anestesiología y Reanimación 2019 Agosto 21 al 24 – Bucaramanga, Colombia Tel: + 57 (7) 697 3093 Web: https://www.congresoscare.com.co Expo Hospital Chile 2019 Agosto 27 al 29 – Santiago de Chile, Chile Tel: + 56 (2) 2 530 7000 Web: https://www.expohospital.cl/ EVENTOS FUERA DE AMÉRICA LATINA XXIV Congreso Anual de la Asociación Europea de Hematología Junio 13 al 16 – Ámsterdam, Holanda Tel: +31 (0)70 3020 099 Web: www.ehaweb.org Simposio de la Sociedad Americana de Tecnólogos en Radiología Junio 20 al 23 – Orlando, Estados Unidos Tel: + 1 (407) 505-298-4500 Web: https://www.asrt.org/events Florida International Medical Expo (FIME) 2019 Junio 26 al 28 – Miami, Estados Unidos Tel: + 1 (941) 554 3485 Web: https://www.fimeshow.com Reunión Anual de la Sociedad Americana de Química Clínica (AACC) 2019 Agosto 4 al 8 – Anaheim, EE. UU. Tel: +1.202.857.0717 Web: www.aacc.org Congreso Mundial de Cirugía 2019 Agosto 11 al 15 – Cracovia, Polonia Tel: +41 22 33 99 596 Web: www.wcs2019.org Congreso Mundial de Cardiología 2019 Agosto 31 a septiembre 4 – París, Francia Tel: +33.4.92.94.76.00 Web: www.escardio.org ÍNDICE DE ANUNCIANTES ANUNCIANTE PÁGINA CATÁLOGO Advanced Telemedicine Solutions Corp. 23 Axioma B2B Marketing 31 ECRI Institute 25 Huntleigh Healthcare 9 Mindray Medical Colombia S.A.S. 2 Orthoclinical Diagnostics Colombia S.A.S. 32 Teleradiología de Colombia S.A.S. 13 ULINE 19 Vinno Technology 5 Werfen Colombia S.A.S. 15 Visite en: www.elhospital.com/catalogos el catálogo de productos de las empresas anunciantes identificadas con este símbolo: 30 EL HOSPITAL I JUNIO / JULIO 2019 www.elhospital.com


EH-75-3-JUN-JUL
To see the actual publication please follow the link above