RES-ESMALTADOEL HOSPITAL VOL-73 No-1 FEB-MAR 2017 30 R1

EH_73-1

30 ÍNDICE DE ANUNCIANTES FEBRERO - MARZO / 2017 ANUNCIANTE PÁG CATÁLOGO REPRESENTANTES DE VENTAS DE PUBLICIDAD Advanced Telemedicine Solutions Corp. 17 SALES REPRESENTATIVES Barco Colombia SAS 11 Carvajal Tecnología y Servicios S.A.S. C8 EL HOSPITAL - HEADQUARTERSB2BPortales, Inc 6355 NW 36th St. Suite 408 DJO 32 Virginia Gardens, FL 33166-7027 Tel: +1 (305) 448-6875 Fax: +1 (305) 448-9942 ECRI Institute 25 Alfredo Domador - General Manager Tel: +1 (305) 448-6875 Ext. 47302 Intersurgical Ltd. 15 Maria Ximena Aponte - Marketing ManagerE-mail: alfredo.domador@carvajal.com Tel: +57 (1) 294-0874 Ext. 15031 Kugel Medical GmbH & Co. KG 21 E-mail: maria.aponte2@carvajal.com Luis Manuel Ochoa - Sales Manager Tel: +1 (305) 448-6875 Ext. 47319 Mindray Medical Colombia S.A.S. 5 E-mail: luis.ochoa@carvajal.com UNITED STATES AND CANADA Nihon Kohden México SA de CV 7 Roxsy Mangiante - Account Manager Tel: 1 (214) 694 8542 SonoScape Medical Corp. 2 E-mail: roxsy.mangiante@carvajal.com+1(305) 448-6875 Ext. 47303 SonoScape Medical Corp. 3 LATIN AMERICA CENTRAL AND SOUTH AMERICA Alejandro Pinto Sales Manager Latin America (Except Brazil and Mexico) Carvajal Medios B2B Tel: +57 (1) 294-0874 Ext. 15063 E-mail: alejandro.pinto@carvajal.com MEXICO Patricia Hernandez - Sales D.F. Cel: +52 1 55 1817-1128 Tel: +52 55 5775-7894 E-mail: hernandezleon.patricia@gmail.com Carmen Bonilla - Sales Monterrey Tel: +52 (81) 149 - 27353 Celular: +52 (81) 13781703 Visite en E-mail: cbonilla.estrada@gmail.com Ricardo Perez Vertti - Sales Queretaro www.elhospital.com/catalogos E-mail: ricardo.eperezvertti@gmail.comTel: +52 (44) 2409 - 3026 el catálogo de productos EUROPE de las empresas anunciantes ITALY, FRANCE, SPAIN AND PORTUGALEric Jund identificadas con este símbolo: E-mail: ericd.jund@gmail.comTel: +33 (0) 493-58-7743 IRELAND, DENMARK, FINLAND, NORWAY AND SWEDEN Paul Barrett - Hallmark House Suscríbase gratis a Tel: +44-1268-711560E-mail: ieaco@aol.com nuestros medios en: EUROPE (Except Italy, France, Spain and Portugal,Ireland, Denmark, Finland, Norway and Sweden) www.elhospital.com/suscripciones E-mail: carel.letschert@gmail.comCarel LetschertTel: +31 (20) 633-4277 ASIA, FAR AND MIDDLE EAST TAIWAN Kelly Wong - Ringier Trade Publishing Ltd. Síganos en: Tel: +886 (4) 232 - 97318 Ext. 11E-mail: kwong@ringier.com.hk EAST - CHINA Vivian Shang - Ringier Trade Media Ltd. Tel: +86 (21) 6289-5533 E-mail: vivian@ringiertrade.com NORTH - CHINA Maggie Liu - Ringier Trade Media Ltd Tel: +86-20 8732 3316 E-mail: maggieliu@ringiertrade.com El Hospital @elhospital Revista El Hospital


EH_73-1
To see the actual publication please follow the link above