Page 43

EH Jun-Jul 2014

GRUPO SCI Av. 27 de Febrero, No. 583, Suite 102, Los Restauradores, Santo Domingo Tel: 1 809 620 1177 upstripplite@gruposci.net www.gruposci.net WARREN DEL CARIBE Ave. San Martín # 167 SDO, Detras de Sambil, Santo Domingo Tel: 1 809 567 6086 / 4140 lazarod@warrendelcaribe.com www.warrendelcaribe.com Venezuela TRIPP LITE VENEZUELA Tel: 58 212 816 3600 Fax: 58 212 347 3254 Contacto: Gustavo Laguado gustavo_laguado@tripplite.com www.tripplite.com ALASERVICE. ES, C.A. Av. Lisandro Alvarado, Parque Industrial Alvarado, Local #2, Valencia Tel: 58 241 618 6800 www.alaservice.com.ve ECLIPC, C.A. Carrera Espana, Manz. 32, No. 11. Los Olivos. Pto. Ordaz F Tel: 58 426 594 5980 eclipc.ca@gmail.com INVERSIONES COMPU MALL, C.A. Calle Orinoco con Av. Principal de las Mercedes, Edif. Compumall, piso 4. Las Mercedes, Caracas Tel: 58 212 993 0111 Ext. 158 asantana@compumall.com.ve www.compumall.com.ve JHALMAR.COM, C.A. Calle Rondón, Edif. El Tepuy 2B. Ejido Merida L Tel: 54 414 746 3356 jhalmar@gmail.com PC ACTUAL, C.A. Av. Bolívar, Urb. Camoruco Valencia G Tel: 58 241 825 4646 ventas@pcactual.net www.pcactual.net PROTECCION ELECTRONICA Calle 15 Entre Carreras 23 y 24. No. 23-58. Barquisimeto K 3001 Tel: 58 251 252 6161 protelca@hotmail.com www.protelca.amawebs.com SISTEMAS VIC-SAM, C.A. C.C. Copacabana, Local 5, Av. Intercomunal Guarenas – Guatire, Caracas M Tel: 58 212 742 2266 ventas@svicsam.com www.svicsam.com SISTEMAS VIC-SAM, C.A. Urb. Villa Africana, Manzana 34, No. 26, Pto. Ordaz F Tel: 58 416 598 7693 ventaspoz@svicsam.com www.svicsam.com TECNOLOGIA BIOMEDICA PAZCARR, C.A. C.C. Biblos Center, PB Nivel Domo, Local 10-B. Unare II, Calle Chirica, Pto. Ordaz F Tel: 58 286 952 0754 tecnologiapazcarr@hotmail.com UNIVERSIDAD DEL ROSARIO Av Jimenez 4 - 9, Bogotá, Distrito Capital, Colombia Tel: 57 1 347 4570 Contacto: Bibiana Figueroa bibiana.figueroa@urosario.edu.co www.urosario.edu.co/ Vea anuncio en página Separador B ZOLL MEDICAL CORP. 269 Mill Road Chelmsford, MA 01824-4105, Estados Unidos Tel:  1 978 421 9655 Fax: 1 978 421 0025 Contacto: Ana Londono, Evelyne Kulk alondono@zoll.com, ekulk@zoll.com, info@ zoll.com www.zoll.com Brasil INDUMED Av. Vereador José Diniz 2303 - Campo Belo 04603-001,Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo Tel: 55 11 2626 4444 Fax: 55 11 2626 6330 Contacto: Ricardo Campanelli ricardo@indumed.com.br Chile PV EQUIPMENT Santa Elena De Huechuraba, Santiago, 1160 Tel: 56 2 367 7851 Fax: 56 2 274 4786 Contacto: Juan Enrique Moreno jenrique.moreno@pvequip.cl Colombia QUIRURGIL Carrera 49 #95-96, Bogota (Envío de Encomienda); Carrera 45 # 14-90M (Envío de Correspondencia), Medellín Tel: 57 1 616 9700 Fax: 57 1 616 7742 Contacto: Julio Pedraza; Gladys Bueno julio.pedraza@quirurgil.com; gladys.bueno@ quirurgil.com clasificado Costa Rica SEYLA Ave 8 Calle 16 y 18, Local 1660,San José Tel: 506 2223 6920 / 6212 Fax: 506 2233 0168 Contacto: Sergio Saborio sergio.ventas@seyla-sa.com Guatemala PROMED (GUATEMALA) 5 Av 5-55 Zona 14, Edif. Europlaza Torre 2 Ofic 303-A,Guatemala Tel: 502 5 522 2234 Contacto: José González joseg@promed-sa.com México ING Y SISTEMAS ELECTROMEDICOS, S.A. DE C.V. (ISE) Ramón Trevino 1270, Col Terminal, Monterrey, Nuevo León Tel: 52 81 8372 6438 Fax: 52 81 8374 1170 Contacto: Elia González, Francisco Rodriguez, Carlos Avitia, Salvador Buenrostro elia.gonzalez@gimsa.com.mx; francisco.rodriguez@isemexico.com.mx; carlos. aviatia@isemexico.com.mx; salvador.buenrostro@isemexico.com.mx Panamá ACUTE MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES, S.A. Rep. of Panama Tel: 507 6219 1797 Contacto: Zarcha Sánchez zsanchez@acute-med.com PROMED, S.A. Calle 2A, Urbanización Industrial, Costa Del Este,Panama Tel: 507 303 3100 / 303 3190 Fax: 507 303 3116 Contacto: Fernando Centanaro, Luis Oses, Hugo Seixas fcentanaro@promed.com.pa; loses@promed.com.pa; hseixas@promed.com.pa Paraguay IMESE, S.A. Caballero Nro. 1642 E/Blas Garay y Ave Francis Acuña de Figueroa, Asunción Tel: 595 21 371 908 Fax: 595 21 370 097 Contacto: Alejandra Leguizamón alejandra_leguizamon@imese.com.py Republica Dominicana ELECTROMEDICA, S.A. Ave O y Gasset 42, Santo Domingo Tel: 809 368 2727 Fax: 809 368 4892 Contacto: Francisco Ortiz f.ortiz@electromedicasa.com Uruguay EMEDICAL Simón Bolivar 1441, Montevideo, 11600 Tel: 598 2708 5028 Contacto: Fernanda De Los Santos fernanda.delossantos@emedical.com.uy www.emedical.com.uy Medical Lighting System STARLED3 NX lámpara LED para cirugía Acem S.p.A. División Médical Company Bologna – ITALY Tel +39 051 721844 info@acem.it − www.acem.it AMBULANCE NETWORK INC Los más grandes dealers de ambulancias nuevas y usadas. Localizados en Elizabeth, NJ, USA. Medix, Osage, McCoy Miller, LifeLine, Demers, A.E.V. Moises Bussu Tel: 917-548-2098 / 908-289-2600 E-mail: moises@ambunet.com - Web: www.ambunet.com www.elhospital.com junio - julio / 2014 41


EH Jun-Jul 2014
To see the actual publication please follow the link above