Page 38

EH Jun-Jul 2014

Cartagena, Barranquilla, Santamarta y Valledupar Cel: 57 321 351 1159 / 310 297 0881 Montería y Sincelejo Cel: 57 310 569 1859 Bucaramanga Cel: 57 310 569 5885 Medellín Cel: 57 310 575 4942 / 313 816 3299 Pereira, Armenia y Manizales Cel: 57 321 459 6599 Pasto Cel: 57 321 460 1707 Cali Cel: 57 313 386 9229 Ibagué y Neiva Cel: 57 313 377 3893 / 313 377 3914 Boyacá Cel: 57 311 802 14 50 Villavicencio Cel: 57 321 440 4061 MAQUET GETINGE GROUP Rua Tenente Alberto Spiciatti, 200, Sao Pablo, SP, SP-01140130, Brasil Tel: 55 11 2126 2500 Fax: 55 11 126 2501 Contacto: Jennifer Herbst jherbst@maquet.com www.maquet.com Vea anuncio en página 43 Argentina AGIMED SRL Cullen 5.769 Flour 3, Capital Federal, Buenos Aires Tel: 54 11 4573 6600 Contacto: Marcelo Bacile marcelo@agimed.com.ar www.agimed.com.ar Bolivia BIOTECH BOLIVIA LTDA. Av.Oquendo N-0654 Edificio Torres Sofer I Of.802, Cochabamba Tel: 591 4 412 1212 Contacto: Efraín Valdés evaldes@biotech.com.bo www.biotech.com.bo Chile PV EQUIP- PINOCHET VISCAYA EQUIP. Santa Elena de Huechuraba Nº 1160, Huechuraba, Santiago de Chile Tel: 56 2 367 7800 Contacto: Pablo Zaparate, Fernando Madrid pablo.zapararte@pvequip.cl/; fernando. madrid@pvequip.cl www.pvequip.cl ANDOVER ALIANZA MÉDICA Av. Cristobal Colón 8570, Los Condes - Santiago de Chile Tel: 56 2 478 0000 Contacto: W. Schroder wschroder@andover.cl www.andover.cl Ecuador MEDICORSA Japón 216 y Amazonas, Quito Tel: 593 2 246 6618 Contacto: Patricio Luzuriaga patricio.luzuriaga@grupocor.com www.grupocor.com Paraguay SERVICIO ELETROMEDICO PROFESIONAL S.R.L. (SEMPRO) José Asunción Flores, 2.160, Asunción Tel: 595 21 225 139 Contacto: Luis Acha luisacha@gmail.com Perú CARDIOPULMONARY CARE S.A.C. Calle Teniente Raul Vera Collahuazo, 146 Urbanizacion Humbolt, Miraflores, Lima Tel: 51 1 358 3699 Contacto: Marco Montalvo Moreno marco.montalvo@cardioperu.com www.cardioperu.com Uruguay BIOERIX Simón Bolívar, 1472, Montevideo Tel: 598 2 409 1742 Contacto: Pablo Salomone, Pablo Díaz psalomone@bioerix.com.uy; pdiaz@bioerix.com.uy www.bioerix.com.uy Venezuela MEDITEC VENEZUELA C.A Av. Ciencias y Facultad, Calle Vargas - Qta. Triste, Urb Los Chaguaramos, Mun. Libertador 1040, Caracas Tel: 58 212 690 2570 Contacto: Rolando Fernandez rfernandez@medltin.com; medlatin@cantv.net www.medlatin.com MEIKO MASCHINENBAU GMBH & CO. Englerstrasse 3, Offenburg, D-77652, Alemania Tel: 49 0 781 2030 Fax: 49 781 203 1229 Contacto: Daniela Bischler bi@meiko.de www.meiko.de America Latina MEIKO Maschinenbau Santiago de Chile Tel: 56 9 7387 7106 Contacto: Daniela Bischler bi@meiko.de Argentina Laboratorios IgalTex S.R.L. Buenos Aires Tel: 54 11 5195 7898 Contacto: David Entin dentin@igaltex.com.ar Brasil Sigex Ltda. Av. Anita Garibaldi, 2164; CEP: 82.200-530 - Ahú, Curitiba Tel: 55 41 3352 7759 Contacto: Marcio Chagas marcio@sigex.com.br Chile P&E Soluciones Industriales Ltda. Calle Alcalde Guzman 1441 Quilicura, Santiago de Chile Tel: 56 2 2371 0701 ventas@grupopye.com Colombia Eximedical Technologies Ltda. Centro Empresarial Margarita, Of. 201-202 Cra. 51B No. 76-71, Barranquilla Tel: 57 5 358 3590 Contacto: Luz Adriana Röhricht-López gerencia@eximedical.com Costa Rica Cobisa S.A. Apartado 1925-7050, Cartago Tel: 506 2552 8473 info@cobisacr.com Ecuador Hospytalaria Cdla. Sagrada Familia Calle Miguel H. Alcivar No. 500 y primera peatonal, Segundo Piso alto, Guayaquil, Tel: 593 4 229 6777 hospytalaria@hotmail.com El Salvador Tecnica International S.A. de C.V. Edificio Comercial A & M, 1a Calle Pte y 63 Avenida Norte, 00001 San Salvador Tel: 503 2260 2255 Contacto: Luis Gerardo Galvez lgalvez@tecnicainternational.com Guatemala Innovaciones Médicas 4a Calle A 3-35, Sector A5 San Cristobal, Zona 8 Misco, Ciudad de Guatemala Tel: 502 2418 2828 innomedgt@gmail.com México Guillermo Kelly Colonia Romero de Terreros, Cerro del Aire No. 61 Distrito Federal, 04310, Ciudad de México Tel: 52 1 222 954 3160 Contacto: Guillermo Kelly gkellyg@prodigy.net.mx Perú P&E Soluciones Industriales SAC Calle Enrique Palacios 876 Oficina 201, Distrito Miraflores, Lima Tel: 51 944 571 287 Contacto: Cynthia Seminario cys@grupopye.com OKIDATA Mariano Escobedo 748, Piso 8, Colonia Nueva Anzurez, Mariano Escobedo, 11590, México Tel: 52 55 5263 8780 Ext. 8114 Contacto: Enrique Delgadillo enrique.delgadillo@okidata.com www.okidata.com/mexico Vea anuncio en página 21 Argentina OKI ARGENTINA Ugarte 3610 Piso 4°, (1605) Olivos, Buenos Aires Tel: 54 11 5288 7500 / 54 11 5288 7599 Contacto: Fernando Berzoni info@okidata.com.ar www.okidata.com/argentina ALBERTO J. MAZZONI Las Orquídeas 269, (3400) Corrientes Tel: 54 0379 445 8060 Contacto: Alberto Mazzoni martinmazzoni@albertomazzoni.com.ar www.albertomazzonisa.com/ GEODIGITAL GROUPD SRL Gurruchaga 121, 1414, (1414) Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires Tel: 5411 4858 1507 / 54 11 4857 0673 Contacto: Martín Mazzoni georgina@geodigitalgroup.com www.geodigitalgroup.com/ NETMED SOLUTIONS Virrey del pino 2365 - 5ºD,1426 (1426) Ciudad Autónoma de Buenos Aires Tel: 5411 4784 0614 Contacto: Juan Jose Carballo, Mariana Carballo jjcarballo@netmedsolutions.com; mcarballo@netmedsolutions.com www.netmedsolutions.com/site/ Brasil OKI DATA DO BRASIL, INF. LTDA Av. Alfredo Egídio de Souza Aranha, 100 - Bloco C - 4º Andar, São Paulo, 04726-170 Tel: 55 11 3444 3511 Contacto: Marcio Marquese marcio.marquese@okidata.com www.okidata.com.br BIRD SOLUTION Rua Itapiru, 113, São Paulo, 04143-010 Tel: 55 11 5016 5509 Contacto: Eduardo Matsumoto eduardo@birdsolution.com.br www.birdsolution.com.br DISTRIFILM Rua Aimberê, 626, São Paulo, 05018-010 Tel: 55 11 3871 1001 Contacto: Nelson de Oliveira Cruz nelson@distrifilm.com.br www.distrifilm.com.br Chile DATANET S.A. Rosario Norte 532, Oficina 501, Edificio Matta, Las Condes, Santiago Tel: 56 2 373 4000 Fax: 56 2 373 4033 Contacto: Rodrigo Vallarino rvallarino@datanetsa.com www.datanetsa.com Colombia OKI COLOMBIA Carrera 13 No. 97-51 Of 101, Bogotá Tel: 571 218 1704 / 57 316 694 1323 Contacto: Iván Galvis ivan.galvis@okidata.com www.okidata.com/colombia OKI COLOMBIA Carrera 13 No. 97-51 Of 101, Bogotá Tel: 571 704 5159 / 57 316 833 1868 Contacto: Aldemar Mosquera aldemar.mosquera@okidata.com www.okidata.com/colombia México HEISEI ELECTROMEX, S.A. DE C.V. Cádiz número 67-C, Colonia Alamos, Código Postal 03400, México, D.F. Tel: 52 55 5530 1575 / 5519 0517 / 5440 1712 Fax: 5538 9254 Contacto: Alejandro Nuñez ventash@heisei.com.mx www.heisei.com.mx MEDICAL SUNSHINE COLLAGE, S.A. DE C.V. Alfonso XIII número 85-3A, Colonia Alamos, Código Postal 03400, México, D.F., Tel: 52 55 5519 6678 Contacto: Armando Acevedo Villa a.acevedo@medsunshine.com.mx www.medsunshine.com.mx directorio de distribuidores 36 junio - julio / 2014 www.elhospital.com


EH Jun-Jul 2014
To see the actual publication please follow the link above