Page 36

EH Jun-Jul 2014

HOSPITALAR PANAMÁ Tel: 507 6736 0704 Cel: 507 6736 0704 Contacto: Mauricio Pusillo, Giovanni Labella mauricio.pusillo@hospitalar.com.pa; giovanni.labella@hospitalar.com.ve República Dominicana UNIQUE Tel: 1 809 620 8660 Cel: 1 809 449 2300 Cel: 1 809 449 2301 / 1 809 449 2309 Contacto: José Alberto Hernández, José Anibal Hernández, Erick Cazaño, Edgar Jana, Daniel Vitiello, Silvia Saenz, Oliver Pimentel josealberto@unique.com.do; joseanibal@ unique.com.do; erick@unique.com.do; ejana@ unique.com.do; daniel@unique.com.do; silvia@unique.com.do; oliver@unique.com.do Venezuela APLINGE Tel: 58 212 3815414 / 58 4242079247 Cel: 58 424 2302224 / 58 424 2302211 Contacto: Mikel Elguezabal, Félix Rodríguez, Antonio Millán melguezabal@aplinge.com.ve; frodriguez@ aplimedsupplies.com; amillan@aplinge.com.ve HOSPITALAR Tel: 58 212 2804910 / 58 212 2324815 Cel: 58 424 2100587 / 58 414 2541388 / 58 414 2541388 / 58 414 3274010 / 58 414 3274010 / 58 414 3214525 Contacto: Mario Labella, Mario Labella, Amaya Alonso, Guido Gerosa, Guido Gerosa, Giovanny Labella, Carlo Rostirolla, Angelo Rostirolla, Gilberto Perpinan, Freddy Rangel mario.labella@hospitalar.com.ve; work. hospitalar@gmail.com; amaya.alonso@ hospitalar.com.ve; guidogerosa@hotmail.com; guido.gerosa@hospitalar.com.ve; giovanni. labella@hospitalar.com.ve; carlo.rostirolla@ clinicalar.com; angelo.rostirolla@clinicalar.com; gilberto.perpinan@hospitalar.com.ve; freddy. rangel@hospitalar.com.ve OMERCA Tel: 58 261 7423152 / 55 Cel: 58 424 6893861 / 1 954 6559934 Contacto: Alberto Apollini, Alex Senf apollinialb@hotmail.com; apseamericansystems@gmail.com; alexsenf01@gmail.com REAL MEDICA Tel: 58 241 8688214 / 58 241 8688214 Ext. 104 Cel: 58 414 4254945 / 58 414 4336173 Contacto: Juan Cedeño, Mirna Cedeño, Ma. Alejandra Cedeño , Ainara Odriozola, Claudia Aravena jecedenov@realmedicalca.com; sales@ precisionmedicalgroup.com; macedeno@ realmedical.com.ve; a.odriozola@realmedical. com.ve; c.aravena@realmedical.com.ve SUFOMECA Tel: 58 212 7933222 Cel: 58 412 2205319 Contacto: Agustín Martín, William Martín equipamientosradiologicos@gmail.com; agustin@sufomeca.com; wmartin@sufomeca. com; equipamientosradiologicos@gmail.com AGFA HEALTHCARE MÉXICO, S.A. DE C.V. Av. Insurgentes Sur 1196, Piso 16 Col. Tlacoquemécatl del Valle, México, D.F., 03200, México Tel: 52 55 5488 5450 Fax: 52 55 5488 5474 Contacto: Ariz Quintero Tellez ariz.quintero@agfa.com www.agfahealthcare.com Vea anuncios en páginas 9 y 29 AMANECER MÉDICO Carrera 66 No. 5-64/66, Cali, Valle del Cauca, Colombia Tel: 57 2 315 8104 Contacto: Alberto Galindo gerencia@amanecermedico.com www.amanecermedico.com.co Vea anuncio en página C-19 AMBUNET 14 South Spring Street, Elizabeth, NJ, 07201, Estados Unidos Tel: 1 908 289 2600 Contacto: Moises Bussu moises@ambunet.com www.ambunet.com Vea anuncio en página 41 CÁMARA DE COMERCIO DE MEDELLIN PARA ANTIOQUIA Calle 53 No. 45-77, Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia Tel: 57 4 360 2262 www.camaramedellin.com.co Vea anuncio en página 33 COL COMERCIALIZADORA S.A.S Cra 65 No. 8B-91, Medellín, Antioquía, Colombia Tel: 57 4 444 4573 Contacto: Marcela Uribe dircomercial@wi-callingf.com www.wi-calling.com Vea anuncio en página C-17 COLCHONES HAPPY SLEEP Calle 113 # 7-21, Bogotá, Distrito Capital, Colombia / Km 1 Vía El Edén, Armenia, Quindío, Colombia Tel: 57 1 629 1696 / 57 1 629 1685 (Bogotá) / 57 6 747 6967 Contacto: Ángela María Vargas clientes@happysleep.com.co www.happysleep.com.co Vea anuncio en página C-6 Armenia Kilometro 1 Vía Edén Tel: 57 6 7474041 Cel: 57 321 8150669 Avenidad Bolívar Cra 14 N°8 Norte - 43 Tel: 57 6 7476115 Cel: 311 6356638 C.Cial I.B.G Local 2 y 3 Cra 14 Calle 19 Esq. Tel: 57 6 7455973 Cel: 313 7166490 Cajicá Cra.5 No 4-66 Sur Entrada a Cajicá Tel: 57 1 8662722 Fax: 311 6356453 Bogotá Cra 45 N° 150-24 (Autopista Norte) Tel: 57 1 2589273 Cel: 311 6356454 Cra 58 No 127-59 Local 111 Tel: 57 1 5231029 Cel: 321 6765972 Avenida Cra 68 N° 9-88 Tel: 57 1 4142440 Cel: 313 7183127 C.Cial Centro Mayor Local LM18 Tel: 57 1 7342674 Cel: 321 7011279 C.Cial Hayuelos Calle 20 N° 82-52 Local 1-71 Tel: 57 1 4135368 Cel: 311 6356477 Buga Cra 13 N° 4-90 Tel: 57 2 2286606 Cel: 311 6356445 Cali Calle 9 - Cra 44 Ctro Cial Plaza 9/44 Locales 12 y 13 Tel: 57 2 4042336 Cel: 311 6356635 C.Cial Jardín Plaza Cra 98 N.16-200 Local 188 Tel: 57 2 3954136 Cel: 311 6356446 Fusagasugá C.Cial Manila Trans 12 N° 22-42 Local 122 y 123 Tel: 57 1 8672615 Cel: 311 6356502 Girardot Cra.11 No 15 - 11 Tel: 57 1 8353260 Cel: 311 6356447 Ibagué Cra 4 N° 15-02 Esq. Tel: 57 8 2634131 Cel: 311 6356448 Manizales Cra 22 N° 26-46 Tel: 57 6 8848475 Cel: 311 6356450 C.Cial Fundadores Calle 33 B N° 20-03 Local 9905 Tel: 57 6 57 8894177 Cel: 57 312 7111434 Neiva C.Cial San Pedro Cra 8 N° 38-42 Plaza Local 247 Tel: 57 8 57 8662322 Cel: 57 312 2598535 Calle N° 6-83/85 Edif. San Pedro Trade Center Local 1 Tel: 57 8 57 8715132 Cel: 57 311 6356643 Palmira C.Cial Llano Grande Calle 31 N°44-239 Local 220 Tel: 57 2 281 2073 Cel: 57 311 6356449 Pereira Calle 22 No. 8-25 Tel: 57 6 3358308 Cel: 57 311 6356452 C.Cial Unicentro Local B19 Cel: 57 3116356463 Cel: 57 311 6356463 Calle 15 #13-110 C.Cial Pereira Plaza Local 160 Tel: 57 6 3257111 Cel: 57 321 6946427 San Gil Centro Comercial El Puente de San Gil, Cra 12 # 10 - 192 Tel: 57 7 724 3761 Cel: 57 321 7807970 Tunja Edificio Centro de Negocios Cra 1 N° 39-12 Piso 1 Tel: 57 8 7453398 Cel: 57 311 6356479 Zipaquirá Cra 10 N° 4-45 Tel: 57 1 8522915 Cel: 57 311 6356451 COMPROLAB S.A.S. Calle 106 No. 54-63, Bogotá, Distrito Capital, Colombia Tel: 57 1 271 7099 Contacto: Francisco Javier Rodríguez administracion@comprolab.com www.comprolab.com Vea anuncio en página C-8 Amazonas, Antioquia y Chocó UNILAB Medellín Cel: 57 318 883 3518 monica.garrido@comprolab.com Eje Cafetero y Nariño LABORATORIOS LUIS PASTEUR Pasto Cel: 57 318 883 3457 margette.fierro@comprolab.com Huila y Tolima PRODUCLINICOS DEL SUR Neiva Cel: 57 318 883 3480 campo.angarita@comprolab.com CORFERIAS Cr 37 # 24-67, Bogotá, Distrito Capital, Colombia Tel: 57 1 381 0000 Contacto: Marisol Suárez msuarez@corferias.com www.corferias.com Vea anuncio en página C-3 DISTRICLINIC S.A.S. Cra. 49C # 80 - 264 Local 3, Barranquilla, Colombia Tel: 57 5 378 2699/ 373 6088 Contacto: Efraín Ruíz Tatis gerencia@districlinic.com.co www.districlinic.com.co Vea anuncio en página C-7 DRAEGER COLOMBIA S.A. Calle 93B No 13-44 Piso 4, Bogotá, Distrito Capital, Colombia Tel: 57 1 635 8881 Fax: 57 1 635 8815 Contacto: Bernardo Quintero bernardo.quintero@draeger.com www.draeger.com/ Vea anuncio en página SEPARADOR A directorio de distribuidores 34 junio - julio / 2014 www.elhospital.com


EH Jun-Jul 2014
To see the actual publication please follow the link above